I uploaded students twice to a section. How do I remove the duplicates?

/I uploaded students twice to a section. How do I remove the duplicates?

I uploaded students twice to a section. How do I remove the duplicates?

Unfortunately you are unable to delete the extra students. Please call at us 1-800-533-8095, and we will help you remove the duplicates.

2020-04-03T21:25:59+00:00

All email confirmations are down until further notice. This includes students enrollment, instructors and school admins confirmation for course sections. The site is operating as normal and is usable otherwise.